Live Tour 2020

 

*** TOUR POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 ***

Hi guys. Unfortunately, many of the venues for this year’s Mind Over Muscle Tour will not be able to host the shows this autumn due to the ongoing public health crisis, meaning we will have to postpone the tour to 2021. 

 

A tour like this takes substantial planning and prep to put together and I want to ensure we minimise risk to fans, venue staff and my crew in these uncertain times. I am truly gutted that the tour won’t be going ahead this year but we have to keep adapting to this ever-changing situation and keep a positive mindset throughout this journey.

 

Your tickets will remain valid for the new dates and trust me when I say, we will be back, bigger and better than ever before! I’ll look forward to seeing you all then. Keep positive. Ant

 

*************************************************************************************************

 

Ant Middleton has announced a brand new 'Mind Over Muscle' 22 date tour including his first ever arena shows for October and November 2020. *Now Postponed until 2021. 

*** TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE here ****

On the new Tour Ant said:

“The power of your mind is stronger than physicality.  I’ll share life skills and philosophy on how to live your best life. There are two lives you can be living, the one you are living now and the better version which is just a step away!”

The dates and locations for 2021 are:

OCT 2021

 

28 Brighton Centre

29 Plymouth Pavilions

30 Bournemouth Intl Centre

31 Southend Cliffs Pavilion Matinee

31 Southend Cliffs Pavilion SOLD OUT

 

NOV 2021

 

02 Belfast Waterfront

03 Belfast Waterfront

04 Dublin Olympia

06 Sheffield City Hall Matinee

06 Sheffield City Hall 

07 Newcastle 02 City Hall

08 Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

09 Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

11 Manchester 02 Apollo

12 Leeds First Direct Arena

13 Liverpool M&S Bank Area

16 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

17 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

19 Blackpool Opera House

20 Birmingham Utilita Arena

22 Ipswich Regent SOLD OUT

23 London Eventim Apollo

25 Hull Bonus Arena

26 Blackburn Kin Georges Hall

27 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

29 Edinburgh Playhouse

 

The dates and locations were:

October 2020

 

Thu 29 Oct   Brighton Centre

Fri 30 Oct     Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 

Sat 31 Oct    Hull Bonus Arena

 

November 2020

 

Sun 01 Nov     Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue 03 Nov     Manchester O2 Apollo

Wed 04 Nov    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Thu 05 Nov     Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Fri 06 Nov       Blackburn King Georges

Sun 08 Nov     Newcastle O2 City Hall

Mon 09 Nov    Blackpool Opera House

Tue 10 Nov     Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thu 12 Nov    Ipswich Regent

Sat 14 Nov     Birmingham Arena Birmingham

Mon 16 Nov    Dublin Olympia

Tues 17 Nov   Belfast Waterfront

Thu 19 Nov     Liverpool M&S Bank Arena 

Sat 21 Nov     Leeds First Direct Arena

Sun 22 Nov    Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 24 Nov     London Eventim Apollo

Fri 27 Nov      Plymouth Pavilions

Sat 28 Nov     Bournemouth International Centre

Sun 29 Nov    Sheffield City Hall

 

Tickets go onsale Friday 22nd November at 10am via Gigs and Tours and Ticket Master

VIP Packages are also available at www.sjm-vip.com