Live Tour 2020

 

Ant Middleton has announced a brand new 'Mind Over Muscle' 22 date tour including his first ever arena shows for October and November 2020.  

***Tickets will go on sale on Friday 22nd November at 10am here****

On the new Tour Ant said:

“The power of your mind is stronger than physicality.  I’ll share life skills and philosophy on how to live your best life. There are two lives you can be living, the one you are living now and the better version which is just a step away!”

The dates and locations are:

October 2020

 

Thu 29 Oct   Brighton Centre

Fri 30 Oct     Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 

Sat 31 Oct    Hull Bonus Arena

 

November 2020

 

Sun 01 Nov     Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue 03 Nov     Manchester O2 Apollo

Wed 04 Nov    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Thu 05 Nov     Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Fri 06 Nov       Blackburn King Georges

Sun 08 Nov     Newcastle O2 City Hall

Mon 09 Nov    Blackpool Opera House

Tue 10 Nov     Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thu 12 Nov    Ipswich Regent

Sat 14 Nov     Birmingham Arena Birmingham

Mon 16 Nov    Dublin Olympia

Tues 17 Nov   Belfast Waterfront

Thu 19 Nov     Liverpool M&S Bank Arena 

Sat 21 Nov     Leeds First Direct Arena

Sun 22 Nov    Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 24 Nov     London Eventim Apollo

Fri 27 Nov      Plymouth Pavilions

Sat 28 Nov     Bournemouth International Centre

Sun 29 Nov    Sheffield City Hall

 

Tickets go onsale Friday 22nd November at 10am via Gigs and Tours and Ticket Master

VIP Packages are also available at www.sjm-vip.com