Back

23rd February 2018 - Blaise McGowan

'An Evening with Ant Middleton': New Dates

Tickets for the extra September dates for 'An Evening with Ant Middleton' tour are on general sale from today.

The new dates are as follows:

Friday 31st August - St David's Hall - Cardiff

Saturday 01 September - Philharmonic Hall - Liverpool

Sunday 2nd Sept - Royal Concert Hall - Nottingham 

Tuesday 4th Sept - Barbican - York

Wednesday 5th Sept - Alhambra Theatre - Dunferline 

Thursday 6th Sept - King George's Hall - Blackburn

Friday 07 Sept - Venue Cymru - Llandudno

Saturday 8th September - Guildhall - Portsmouth

Sunday 9th September O2 Shepherds Bush Empire -  London

Tuesday 11th September - New Theatre - Oxford

Wednesday 12th September  - City Hall - Sheffield

Friday 14th September - Regent Theatre - Stoke 

Saturday 15th - Spa - Scarborough 

Sunday 16th - O2 Apollo - Manchester

Available at TicketMaster UK or at the websites or box offices of the specific venues.

Due to unforseen circumstances we have had to move the Cardiff date to August 31st. If you have bought tickets already please contact the point of purchase for exchanges or refunds.